Ein eingespieltes Team – wir begleiten Ihr Vorhaben sicher durch alle Planungs- und Bauphasen.

Richard Henning

Richard Henning

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt BDA
Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: rhenning@hgmb.de

Dong-Min Shin

Dong-Min Shin

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt
Büroleitung

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: shin@hgmb.de

Alla Pavlova

Alla Pavlova

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur
Teamleitung Entwurf

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: pavlova@hgmb.de

Dorota Zawada

Dorota Zawada

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin
Teamleitung Ausführungsplanung

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: zawada@hgmb.de

Güli Schmid-Deckers

Güli Schmid-Deckers

Kaufmännische Leiterin

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: schmid-deckers@hgmb.de

Jenny Lindbüchler

Jenny Lindbüchler

Teamassistentin

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: lindbuechler@hgmb.de

Eva-Maria Bay

Eva-Maria Bay

Teamassistentin

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: Bay@hgmb.de

Rainer Benedict

Rainer Benedict

Dipl.-Ing. Architekt

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: benedict@hgmb.de

Jens Rinhofer

Jens Rinhofer

Dipl.-Ing. Bauwesen

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: rinhofer@hgmb.de

Jan Barthel

Jan Barthel

Master of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: barthel@hgmb.de

Maria Sanz Loste

Maria Sanz Loste

Dipl.-Ing. Architektin

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: sanzloste@hgmb.de

Anca Schlegel

Anca Schlegel

Dipl.-Ing. Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: schlegel@hgmb.de

Jenny Jäger

Jenny Jäger

Master of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: jaeger@hgmb.de

Mariya Gospodinova

Mariya Gospodinova

Master of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: gospodinova@hgmb.de

Jessica Bredul

Jessica Bredul

Bachelor of Science Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: bredul@hgmb.de

Nicolai Hansen

Nicolai Hansen

cand. arch.

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: hansen@hgmb.de

Anja Terwissen

Anja Terwissen

Master of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: terwissen@hgmb.de

Ines Brungert

Ines Brungert

Master of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: brungert@hgmb.de

Katrin Metzen

Katrin Metzen

Bachelor of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: metzen@hgmb.de

Daria Miroshnyk

Daria Miroshnyk

Bachelor of Science Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: Miroshnyk@hgmb.de

Franziska Oppermann

Franziska Oppermann

Bachelor of Science Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: Oppermann@hgmb.de

Stella Baikowski

Stella Baikowski

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: baikowski@hgmb.de

Fabian Küsters

Fabian Küsters

Master of Arts Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: kuesters@hgmb.de

Hannah Cestnik

Hannah Cestnik

M. Sc. (Master auf Science)

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: cestnik@hgmb.de

Joshua Karategin

Joshua Karategin

B.A. Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: karategin@hgmb.de

Sermin Kilic

Sermin Kilic

Bachelor of Arts

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: kilic@hgmb.de

Lilia Dimitrova

Lilia Dimitrova

M. Sc. Architektur

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: dimitrova@hgmb.de

Lisa Henning

Lisa Henning

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsarchitektin

Tel.: +49(0)211 986 78-0
Email: lisa.henning@hgmb.de